1 VEB Venezuelan Bolivar to AOA Angolan Kwanza


Last update : Wed, 28 Jul 2021 12:30:18 +0000

1
Venezuelan Bolivar
or 1 VEB to AOA: =
0.002330 Kz
Angolan Kwanza
Exchange rate : 0.00233


Last update : Wed, 28 Jul 2021 12:30:18 +0000

Venezuelan Bolivar vs Angolan Kwanza. the last 10 days
Date Venezuelan Bolivar Angolan Kwanza
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 VEB = 0.00262 AOA
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 VEB = 0.00262 AOA
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 VEB = 0.00262 AOA
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 VEB = 0.00262 AOA
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 VEB = 0.00262 AOA
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 VEB = 0.00262 AOA
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 VEB = 0.00262 AOA
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 VEB = 0.00262 AOA
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 VEB = 0.00263 AOA
Monday, 07/19/2021 1 VEB = 0.00263 AOA
Real-Time chart of VEB/AOA or (Venezuelan Bolivar / Angolan Kwanza)
Venezuelan Bolivar to Angolan Kwanza and Angolan Kwanza to Venezuelan Bolivar
VEB AOA VEB AOA
5 VEB = 0.0117 AOA 2145.9227 VEB = 5 AOA
10 VEB = 0.0233 AOA 4291.8455 VEB = 10 AOA
20 VEB = 0.0466 AOA 8583.6910 VEB = 20 AOA
50 VEB = 0.1165 AOA 21459.2275 VEB = 50 AOA
100 VEB = 0.2330 AOA 42918.4549 VEB = 100 AOA
300 VEB = 0.6990 AOA 128755.3648 VEB = 300 AOA
500 VEB = 1.1650 AOA 214592.2747 VEB = 500 AOA
1000 VEB = 2.3300 AOA 429184.5494 VEB = 1000 AOA
Currency Converter
VEB