1 VEB Venezuelan Bolivar to STD São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra


Last update : Wed, 28 Jul 2021 13:12:32 +0000

1
Venezuelan Bolivar
or 1 VEB to STD: =
0.088540 Db
São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra
Exchange rate : 0.08854


Last update : Wed, 28 Jul 2021 13:12:32 +0000

Venezuelan Bolivar vs São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra. the last 10 days
Date Venezuelan Bolivar São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 VEB = 0.08490 STD
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 VEB = 0.08480 STD
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 VEB = 0.08426 STD
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 VEB = 0.08424 STD
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 VEB = 0.08425 STD
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 VEB = 0.08428 STD
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 VEB = 0.08431 STD
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 VEB = 0.08420 STD
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 VEB = 0.08446 STD
Monday, 07/19/2021 1 VEB = 0.08450 STD
Real-Time chart of VEB/STD or (Venezuelan Bolivar / São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra)
Venezuelan Bolivar to São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra and São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra to Venezuelan Bolivar
VEB STD VEB STD
5 VEB = 0.4427 STD 56.4717 VEB = 5 STD
10 VEB = 0.8854 STD 112.9433 VEB = 10 STD
20 VEB = 1.7708 STD 225.8866 VEB = 20 STD
50 VEB = 4.4270 STD 564.7165 VEB = 50 STD
100 VEB = 8.8540 STD 1129.4330 VEB = 100 STD
300 VEB = 26.5620 STD 3388.2991 VEB = 300 STD
500 VEB = 44.2700 STD 5647.1651 VEB = 500 STD
1000 VEB = 88.5400 STD 11294.3302 VEB = 1000 STD
Currency Converter
VEB