1 VEB Venezuelan Bolivar to YER Yemeni Rial


Last update : Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:17:12 +0000

1
Venezuelan Bolivar
or 1 VEB to YER: =
0.001010 YR
Yemeni Rial
Exchange rate : 0.00101


Last update : Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:17:12 +0000

Venezuelan Bolivar vs Yemeni Rial. the last 10 days
Date Venezuelan Bolivar Yemeni Rial
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 VEB = 0.00103 YER
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 VEB = 0.00102 YER
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 VEB = 0.00102 YER
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 VEB = 0.00102 YER
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 VEB = 0.00102 YER
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 VEB = 0.00102 YER
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 VEB = 0.00102 YER
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 VEB = 0.00102 YER
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 VEB = 0.00102 YER
Monday, 07/19/2021 1 VEB = 0.00103 YER
Real-Time chart of VEB/YER or (Venezuelan Bolivar / Yemeni Rial)
Venezuelan Bolivar to Yemeni Rial and Yemeni Rial to Venezuelan Bolivar
VEB YER VEB YER
5 VEB = 0.0051 YER 4950.4950 VEB = 5 YER
10 VEB = 0.0101 YER 9900.9901 VEB = 10 YER
20 VEB = 0.0202 YER 19801.9802 VEB = 20 YER
50 VEB = 0.0505 YER 49504.9505 VEB = 50 YER
100 VEB = 0.1010 YER 99009.9010 VEB = 100 YER
300 VEB = 0.3030 YER 297029.7030 VEB = 300 YER
500 VEB = 0.5050 YER 495049.5050 VEB = 500 YER
1000 VEB = 1.0100 YER 990099.0099 VEB = 1000 YER
Currency Converter
VEB